top of page

Animal Control Officer
Dorothy Preston - (802)343-5310

Collector of Delinquent Taxes - 2023
Francis Jackson

Conservation Commission - Appointed
Sarah Downes -Chair
Ben Maddox -Vice Chair
Wendy Scott -Secretary

Diane Leary - Treasurer
Dennis Williams

Julie Ann Wright 

Development Review Board - Appointed
Patrick Hayes - Chair
Steve Comeau

Jessica Eagles

Shaleigh Draper

Angela Wright

Eli Gabuzda 

Landon Bonk 

Emergency Management Chairman - Appointed
Pierre Latourneau

Fire Warden
Joey Clark

Forest Committee - 1 year term
Sarah Downes
Dennis Williams
Ben Maddox

Health Officer
Sandra Murphy

Library Trustees

Eliza Weed -2023

Carol Guillmette -2026

Al Stirt -2025

Kelee Maddox -2025

Linda Depatie -2025

Moderator - 2023-Elected
Patrick Hayes


Planning Commission - Appointed
Shaleigh Draper - Chair
Patrick Hayes - Vice Chair
Eli Gabuzda 
Kelee Maddox
Steve Comeau
Landon Bonk 


Selectboard - Elected
Larry Gervais Chair -2024
Pierre Letourneau Vice Chair -2025
Jessica Eagles -2024
Dean Wright -2023
Philip Robtoy -2023

Town Clerk -2024
Billie Jo Draper


Treasurer - 2024
Billie Jo Draper


Town Zoning Administrator

Jesse Woods-3 year term

Town Justices - Expires 2023
Avis Gervais
Sandra Murphy
Patricia Boucher
Peter Perley
Robert J. Young
Timothy Stetson
Lucien Robtoy
Angela Wright

Pierre Letourneau

Sarah Downes 

bottom of page